Staff Directory

Cudahy Health Department

The Cudahy Health Department is committed to helping Cudahy become a healthier community.  We provide various services related to health to all Cudahy residents.  If you have any questions, comments, or would like to learn more about the services the health department offers, please contact us Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:30PM. We look forward to seeing you out in the community!

Main Office
Phone: (414) 769-2239
After hours contact number: (414) 769-2260
Fax: (414) 769-2291
Health@ci.cudahy.wi.us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Health Heather Puente, MPH Interim Health Officer/Public Health Manager HeatherP@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 769-2239
Health Erin Cronn, BSN, RN Public Health Nurse ErinC@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 882-2391
Health Rachel Sadowski BSN, RN Public Health Nurse RachelS@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 755-6912
Health Deena Smaniotto BSN, RN Public Health Nurse DeenaS@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 755-6915
Health Abbie Van Handel, MPH Public Health Specialist AbbieV@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 882-2393
Health Tia Medley, DNP, CNS, MS, RN, FNP-BC, APNP Family Nurse Practitioner TiaM@ci.cudahy.wi.us (414) 882-2398