Contact Us


Department Phone:  (414) 769-2231

Interim Chief Jeff Bloor  Bloor@ci.cudahy.wi.us 
BC Jason Flaherty  Flaherty@ci.cudahy.wi.us 
BC Justin Piper  Piperj@ci.cudahy.wi.us 
Lt. Brian Wojciechowski  Wojciechowskib@ci.cudahy.wi.us 
Lt. Joe Fremy  Fremyj@ci.cudahy.wi.us  
Lt. Brian Rynders Ryndersb@ci.cudahy.wi.us