Board of Public Works

Issues relative to the public works division are discussed by a five-member board. 

Board of Public Works Members:

  • Alderman Jason Litkowiec – Chairman
  • Alderman Randy Hollenbeck
  • Frank Magestro
  • Willy Lohr
  • Mike Clark

Meeting Dates:

  • Typically the last Monday night of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Powered By Revize Login