Contact Us

Chief Daniel Mayer         Mayerd@ci.cudahy.wi.us     (414) 769-2231

Debbie Crawley               Crawleyd@ci.cudahy.wi.us   (414) 769-2233

BC Gary Posda                 Posdag@ci.cudahy.wi.us       (414) 769-2233

BC Robert Schmidt          Schmidt@ci.cudahy.wi.us    (414) 769-2233

BC Jeff Bloor                     Bloor@ci.cudahy.wi.us         (414) 769-2233

Lt. Dean Nelson                Nelson@ci.cudahy.wi.us      (414) 769-2231

Lt. Jason Flaherty             Flaherty@ci.cudahy.wi.us    (414) 769-2231

Lt. Aaron Bixby                 Bixbya@ci.cudahy.wi.us       (414) 769-2231

 

Powered By Revize Login